Contact J-Flex Today (Australia)

Australia

Reglin Rubber is an exclusive distributor for our range of Silicone Rubber products in Australia and New Zealand. Lindsay, Wes and Nick will be pleased to receive any enquiries you may have.

Phone

Tel : (+61 3) 9761 5440

Fax : (+61 3) 9761 5447

 

Visit Reglin Rubber

10 Southfork Drive
Kilsyth South, VICTORIA 3137

E-mail : sales@reglinrubber.com

 

Come and see us in the UK

J-Flex

Units 1 & 2, London Road Business Park

Retford, Nottinghamshire, DN22 6HG

View us on Google maps

By Rail: from London Kings Cross direct to Retford.

By Air: London – Gatwick or Heathrow, then by rail. We are close to Robin Hood Airport, Doncaster and East Midlands Airport.

Message Us






▾ Meet the Team

Managing Director’s Office

John Kirk

Managing Director

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 407

john@j-flex.co.uk

Jill Kirk

Director / Company Secretary


Sales Office

Lance Bradley

Commercial Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 402

lance@j-flex.co.uk

Michelle Croft

Sales Office Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 405

michelle@j-flex.co.uk

Amy Gelsthorpe

Customer Services Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 417

amy@j-flex.co.uk

Andrew Mitchell

Customer Services Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 401

andrew.mitchell@j-flex.co.uk

Louise Tamplin

Administration Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 807 051

louise@j-flex.co.uk

Richard Lewthwaite

Regional Sales Manager, England & Wales

Tel: +44 (0) 7966 630 061

richard@j-flex.co.uk


Accounts Office

Phillip Wright

Management Accountant

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 404

phillip@j-flex.co.uk

Michelle Dixon

Financial Co-Ordinator

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 414

mich@j-flex.co.uk

Stuart Mitchell

Financial Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 807 056

stuart@j-flex.co.uk


Marketing Office

Sam Kirk

Marketing & Communications Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 807 050

sam@j-flex.co.uk

Denise Parkinson

PA / Marketing Support Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 406

denise@j-flex.co.uk

Tina Croft

Marketing Support Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 400

tina@j-flex.co.uk


Production & Quality

Les Shaw

Operations Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 403

les@j-flex.co.uk

Ben Woodward

Quality Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 408

ben@j-flex.co.uk

Zion Green

Works Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 415

zgreen@j-flex.co.uk

Diane Cameron

Assistant Works Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 807 058

diane@j-flex.co.uk

Asa Wilding

Warehouse Operative

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 412

asa@j-flex.co.uk

Karl Dernie

Warehouse Operative

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 412

Vitalijs Saksons

Warehouse Operative

Tel: +44 (0) 1777 712 412


Why buy from J-Flex?

If you are looking for a friendly and helpful industrial rubber products supplier with great product knowledge and excellent customer service, then you’ve come to the right place.

We supply a vast range of quality items including rubber sheet and an array of fabrications made from premium grade elastomers including silicone and Viton™ – many of which are available for next day delivery.